On human rights, the United States must be a beacon. America is strongest when our policies and actions match our values.More
Home / Take Action

Close Guantánamo

I support the closure of Guantánamo

I believe that we need to close Guantanamo to rebuild America’s reputation in the world and better protect our security.

I believe that U.S. federal courts can handle terrorism cases and should be used to bring terrorists to justice.

We can protect national security and uphold American values at the same time.
Optional Member Code


101-125 of 19171 signatures
Number Date Name
19071 Thu Sep 29 14:42:40 EDT 2011 micah holangy
19070 Thu Sep 29 14:40:39 EDT 2011 micah holangy
19069 Thu Sep 29 14:40:14 EDT 2011 micah holangy
19068 Mon Sep 12 14:18:49 EDT 2011 Linda Azon
19067 Mon Sep 12 14:16:22 EDT 2011 Linda Azon
19066 Mon Sep 12 05:14:35 EDT 2011 Abdul Rahman Baheer
19065 Sun Sep 11 22:10:30 EDT 2011 MayKela Cox
19064 Sun Sep 11 22:10:00 EDT 2011 MayKela Cox
19063 Sun Sep 11 16:37:22 EDT 2011 Husnaa Kara
19062 Sun Sep 11 16:36:18 EDT 2011 Husnaa Kara
19061 Sun Sep 11 12:11:00 EDT 2011 FARIDA WILLIAMS
19060 Sun Sep 11 12:10:46 EDT 2011 FARIDA WILLIAMS
19059 Sun Sep 11 11:00:45 EDT 2011 Safiya Kara
19058 Fri Sep 09 16:53:12 EDT 2011 petra van Paasen
19057 Thu Sep 01 23:51:11 EDT 2011 Jimmy Chun
19056 Wed Aug 31 04:49:31 EDT 2011 Sonia Cho
19055 Tue Aug 30 23:23:04 EDT 2011 Shelley Warren
19054 Tue Aug 30 16:17:45 EDT 2011 leonor salvado
19053 Sun Aug 28 04:50:01 EDT 2011 nebiyu mamo
19052 Wed Aug 24 06:15:54 EDT 2011 Kathleen Tomacruz
19051 Wed Aug 10 08:42:18 EDT 2011 zaakir essa
19050 Wed Aug 03 16:36:46 EDT 2011 Susan Rice
19049 Fri Jul 29 11:18:33 EDT 2011 yjoswpbjggt yjoswpbjggt amyWmd <a href="http://wfiaozxrjfji.com/">wfiaozxrjfji</a>, [url=http://xucrxuijhcfr.com/]xucrxuijhcfr[/url], [link=http://vfglxkotkequ.com/]vfglxkotkequ[/link], http://tvwyvjzefflb.com/
19048 Mon Jul 25 16:10:59 EDT 2011 Theresa Helke
19047 Sun Jul 10 19:08:11 EDT 2011 Taylor York
<- Prev Next ->