On human rights, the United States must be a beacon. America is strongest when our policies and actions match our values.More
Home / Take Action

Close Guantánamo

I support the closure of Guantánamo

I believe that we need to close Guantanamo to rebuild America’s reputation in the world and better protect our security.

I believe that U.S. federal courts can handle terrorism cases and should be used to bring terrorists to justice.

We can protect national security and uphold American values at the same time.
Optional Member Code


126-150 of 19171 signatures
Number Date Name
19046 Thu Jul 07 08:10:01 EDT 2011 Teresa Ward
19045 Mon Jul 04 10:16:49 EDT 2011 Hermine Muskat
19044 Mon Jul 04 10:16:48 EDT 2011 Hermine Muskat
19043 Sat Jul 02 22:07:50 EDT 2011 Mohammad azair
19042 Sat Jun 25 12:14:03 EDT 2011 Matthew Hamilton
19041 Mon Jun 13 17:33:43 EDT 2011 Private Private
19040 Tue Jun 07 07:52:33 EDT 2011 Hayat Mohamed
19039 Tue Jun 07 07:52:31 EDT 2011 Hayat Mohamed
19038 Sun Jun 05 14:44:29 EDT 2011 Maddy Hajek
19037 Mon May 30 12:14:41 EDT 2011 khadijah ilyas
19036 Tue May 24 08:12:43 EDT 2011 Sibu Madlala
19035 Mon May 23 14:27:49 EDT 2011 saheera bhatti
19034 Thu May 19 03:48:57 EDT 2011 Georgina Hamilton
19033 Fri May 13 10:37:12 EDT 2011 Rushane Dyer
19032 Wed May 11 20:41:20 EDT 2011 Rahman Chowdhury
19031 Wed May 11 04:42:18 EDT 2011 Nazmin Miah
19030 Wed May 11 04:40:45 EDT 2011 Fahmida Ferdaus
19029 Wed May 11 04:37:39 EDT 2011 Rafiyat Chowdhury
19028 Wed May 11 04:36:52 EDT 2011 Naznin Chowdhury
19027 Wed May 11 00:19:40 EDT 2011 Salman Al-Hajjaji
19026 Sun May 08 16:53:46 EDT 2011 Jeff Bradley
19025 Sun May 08 16:53:46 EDT 2011 Jeff Bradley
19024 Wed May 04 16:29:22 EDT 2011 Bob Kapp
19023 Wed May 04 16:10:06 EDT 2011 Bob Kapp
19022 Wed May 04 12:16:08 EDT 2011 Bob Kapp
<- Prev Next ->