On human rights, the United States must be a beacon. America is strongest when our policies and actions match our values.More
Home / Take Action

Close Guantánamo

I support the closure of Guantánamo

I believe that we need to close Guantanamo to rebuild America’s reputation in the world and better protect our security.

I believe that U.S. federal courts can handle terrorism cases and should be used to bring terrorists to justice.

We can protect national security and uphold American values at the same time.
Optional Member Code


151-175 of 19171 signatures
Number Date Name
19021 Wed Apr 27 04:11:20 EDT 2011 punk weel
19020 Fri Apr 22 10:08:21 EDT 2011 C McGraw
19019 Thu Apr 21 06:30:24 EDT 2011 Monica Yriart
19018 Thu Apr 21 02:09:05 EDT 2011 Corrie Curry
19017 Wed Apr 20 11:23:44 EDT 2011 Bashir khan
19016 Mon Apr 18 00:33:15 EDT 2011 manmeet kaut
19015 Sun Apr 10 15:12:07 EDT 2011 Farryal Siddiqui
19014 Thu Apr 07 15:40:03 EDT 2011 Panayiota Papouridou
19013 Thu Apr 07 05:05:25 EDT 2011 Olivia Gamble
19012 Thu Apr 07 05:04:45 EDT 2011 Olivia Gamble
19011 Thu Apr 07 05:04:30 EDT 2011 Olivia Gamble
19010 Wed Mar 30 23:59:03 EDT 2011 Daniel Belachew
19009 Wed Mar 30 22:21:00 EDT 2011 nancy albert
19008 Wed Mar 30 22:03:23 EDT 2011 nancy albert
19007 Wed Mar 30 16:40:05 EDT 2011 Nancy Leys
19006 Tue Mar 29 02:01:23 EDT 2011 Kelly Gordell
19005 Mon Mar 28 19:08:03 EDT 2011 Kelsey Hart
19004 Mon Mar 28 15:23:09 EDT 2011 John Erlich
19003 Fri Mar 25 17:05:35 EDT 2011 Doraly Perez-Valdez
19002 Fri Mar 25 10:00:55 EDT 2011 Kristin Hart
19001 Fri Mar 25 10:00:55 EDT 2011 Kristin Hart
19000 Fri Mar 25 10:00:54 EDT 2011 Kristin Hart
18999 Fri Mar 25 10:00:53 EDT 2011 Kristin Hart
18998 Fri Mar 25 10:00:27 EDT 2011 Kristin Hart
18997 Sun Mar 20 02:24:51 EDT 2011 Lorena Moroni Girão Barroso
<- Prev Next ->