On human rights, the United States must be a beacon. America is strongest when our policies and actions match our values.More
Home / Take Action

Close Guantánamo

I support the closure of Guantánamo

I believe that we need to close Guantanamo to rebuild America’s reputation in the world and better protect our security.

I believe that U.S. federal courts can handle terrorism cases and should be used to bring terrorists to justice.

We can protect national security and uphold American values at the same time.
Optional Member Code


76-100 of 19171 signatures
Number Date Name
19096 Fri Dec 02 15:39:08 EST 2011 Alyssa Remmel
19095 Wed Nov 30 00:35:29 EST 2011 dauren samarkanov
19094 Mon Nov 28 14:02:54 EST 2011 Jorge Hernandez
19093 Wed Nov 16 00:35:19 EST 2011 Micael Piper
19092 Mon Nov 14 21:18:41 EST 2011 Melinda Jimenez
19091 Mon Nov 07 15:47:00 EST 2011 Patrick Hanley
19090 Sat Nov 05 18:12:55 EDT 2011 Garth Saalfield
19089 Sat Nov 05 15:30:44 EDT 2011 Giuseppe Bertani
19088 Tue Nov 01 11:28:53 EDT 2011 Nathan DeRosa
19087 Tue Nov 01 11:28:43 EDT 2011 Nathan DeRosa
19086 Sun Oct 30 07:01:43 EDT 2011 héloïse treis
19085 Thu Oct 27 16:46:04 EDT 2011 Brenna McGee
19084 Wed Oct 26 13:44:29 EDT 2011 Jane Speller
19083 Mon Oct 17 01:20:56 EDT 2011 Sherley Delia
19082 Wed Oct 12 22:54:41 EDT 2011 Mary L Maher
19081 Wed Oct 12 22:53:09 EDT 2011 Mary L Maher
19080 Wed Oct 12 22:01:55 EDT 2011 Alan Young
19079 Wed Oct 12 04:31:47 EDT 2011 Jessica Woolley
19078 Mon Oct 10 04:12:50 EDT 2011 Karen Tucker
19077 Sun Oct 09 08:36:13 EDT 2011 Liz Carlton
19076 Sun Oct 09 08:35:14 EDT 2011 Liz Carlton
19075 Sun Oct 09 04:18:08 EDT 2011 Katrena Meeker
19074 Sun Oct 09 04:14:58 EDT 2011 Katrena Meeker
19073 Mon Oct 03 11:25:06 EDT 2011 Enid Hickman
19072 Mon Oct 03 11:22:28 EDT 2011 Enid Hickman
<- Prev Next ->